ACE Award Listing

January - March 2018

During this period, the following ASHA members and /or certificate holders were presented the Award for Continuing Education (ACE) by the Continuing Education Board. The ACE is a formal recognition of professionals who have demonstrated their commitment to lifelong learning by earning 7.0 CEUs (70 contact hours) within a 36-month period. For those individuals who have received more than one ACE, the number of awards is indicated in parentheses.

Charley Adams February 2018 Columbia SC

Connie Barker March 2018 Beaufort SC

Laura Bell February 2018 Anderson SC

Julie Blair March 2018 Charleston SC

Heather Bonilha March 2018 Charleston SC

William Brooks March 2018 Spartanburg SC

Elizabeth Camposeo March 2018 Charleston SC

Catherine Childers February 2018 Union SC

Kate Davidson March 2018 Charleston SC

Michelle Dawson March 2018 Columbia SC

Laura Deal February 2018 Aiken SC

Josie Drew Britt February 2018 Blythewood SC

Margaret Edwards March 2018 Columbia SC

Jennifer Ennis February 2018 Conway SC

Cynthia Funston February 2018 Myrtle Beach SC

Whitney Gee February 2018 Cayce SC

Jamie Gordon February 2018 Blythewood SC

Miranda Grice February 2018 Swansea SC

Andromeda Haynes February 2018 Florence SC

Kathryn Herbert January 2018 Columbia SC

Edith Hines February 2018 Columbia SC

N Elizabeth Holland March 2018 Greer SC

Cortney Hudak Van Ausdal January 2018 Charleston SC

Ann Marie Knight February 2018 Columbia SC

Mark Little March 2018 Aiken SC

Karen Long February 2018 Florence SC

Martha McClam January 2018 Columbia SC

Jennifer Melonas March 2018 Lexington SC

Adrienne Morrison February 2018 Lexington SC

Kathy Myers February 2018 Columbia SC

Maryann Nelson February 2018 Manning SC

Susan Nelson March 2018 Clinton SC

Kimberly Poulton February 2018 Lexington SC

Alison Quinn February 2018 Myrtle Beach SC

Theresa Schaedig February 2018 Tega Cay SC

Rose Smith February 2018 Blythewood SC

Sarah SmithKoehler February 2018 Chapin SC

Leigh Ann Spell February 2018 Irmo SC

Amy Thomas February 2018 Hartsville SC

Allison Thomas McGee March 2018 West Columbia SC

April Tucker February 2018 Anderson SC

Mesha Walker March 2018 Rock Hill SC

Betty Wheeler February 2018 Myrtle Beach SC

Jason Wigand March 2018 Columbia SC

Jessica Williams February 2018 Columbia SC

Hailey Zehner February 2018 Greenville SC